TUG 2019 - Program & participants

Accepted presentations for the conference and registered participants will be listed here, as received.

TUG's Annual General Meeting will take place during the conference; day and time tbd.



  1. Karl Berry
  2. Antoine Bossard, Kanagawa University
  3. Steve Grathwohl, Chapel Hill, NC
  4. Donald Knuth, Stanford University
  5. Robin Laakso, TUG
  6. Henri Menke, University of Otago
  7. Senthil, San Ramon, CA
  8. Dave Walden

$Date: 2019/01/17 21:47:06 $; conference home page;
TUG home page; contact webmaster; facebook, twitter;   (via DuckDuckGo)